These last few days



Summer is gradually approaching my hometown, and I do my best to capture the memories in images. Unfortunately I don't own a camera at the moment, so nowadays my iphone continuously serves its purpose of capturing these images using instagram. If you're interested, you can find me on ig @ dreamnation.
 
Sisters S. and A. resting in the grass after a challenging 6.4 km run / Walpurgis eve and an intense arm wrestling session.
 
Vintage kitchen posters / My beautiful, wonderful mother by the lake.
 
Found this drawing I made of Matisyahu in 2012 / Getting ready to go hiking.
 
Poems.
 
Hiking in the woods / Mending a sprained ankle in bed with Jane Eyre as my only company.

comments

comment the post here:

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (don't worry, it isn't shown)

url/blog address:

comment: