Happy birthday

 
 
 
My beautiful, wonderful, funny, loving, caring, stubborn, absolutely fantastic sister is 25 today.
time passes by terribly fast. It feels like just a day ago I was a 2-year old girl who has seized your favorite plastic box and taken a comfortable seat while you're standing beside me, crying furiously. One of my earliest memories with you is when we used to lie on the floor in the living room, under the table and in front of the tv. You loved watching Bewitched and I hated it, I was little and just wanted to watch cartoons. Fortunately, we grew older, and though I have always loved you, with time you also turned into one of my closest friends. I'm looking forward to a lifetime with you, my dearest sister.
 
Happy 25th.

comments
posted by: Anna

Så fint - tack! Jag älskar dig.

2013-05-08 @ 16:56:02

comment the post here:

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (don't worry, it isn't shown)

url/blog address:

comment: