Saturday lazy day

Today I'm staying in bed for a few more hours, reading about radical islamism and jihadism for my seminar on wednesday. It feels all luxurious doing your homework in bed, and not having to be stressed about a thousand other things like back in high school. "Back in high school"? Makes me feel old. A year ago high school and homework and classes were the only things that existed in my cognitive universe, and I thought the horror would never end.
Now I'm here, in bed, writing about doing my homework (something that I'm actually interested in for once, oh the benefits of being a university student!), and I'm feeling completely and utterly relaxed. Appreciate what you've got, live in the moment; these are the things I'm learning nowadays. #thisisthelife
Later - workout session, movie date with my sister and planning of future trips! 2013 is going to be great, I'll make sure of it.
 
(FYI, this is possibly the most boring post I have ever written. I am obviously not a writer.)
 
 

comments

comment the post here:

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (don't worry, it isn't shown)

url/blog address:

comment: