it's not who we were, and it's not who we will be, it's who we are now.

Rewinding all the way back to the ancient year of 2006 to see how I've changed physically, from being an insecure 13-year old girl to "growing up" (will I ever grow up?) and currently going on 20. I've always been the type to change - new hair colors, trying out new ways of dressing and thereby defining myself. I think these photos reflect a lot how I've not only physically changed, but also how much I've evolved on the inside, trying to find myself in some sort of way.
 
2006. Loving the combo. I felt fabulous.
 
2008. I remember being so proud of this photo. Now I'm just like.. gurl lose the fake smile k.
 
August 2009. First few days of being an exchange student in North Dakota, USA, undergoing the process of becoming an authentic American girl.
 
June 2010.
 
August 2010.
 
April 2011.
 
September 2011. With a little paint on my nosie.
 
April 2012. Valborg.
 
September 2012.Purple hair! inspired by oneofeachblog.com
 
March 2013. In love with my new Jack Daniels shirt <33333333
 
 
What say yee, have I changed since 2007?
That's it for now. Ciao.
 
 
 

comments

comment the post here:

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (don't worry, it isn't shown)

url/blog address:

comment: