I wish all the pretty girls were shaking me down




Gold chain: H&M / College shirt: Forever 21 / Skirt: American Apparel
 
Hai. I woke up this morning ridiculously happy. I'd had a dream that the world was going to end - people gathered together during the night, because in one way or another there would be an apocalypse in the morning (I've watched too many episodes of the Walking Dead). When morning came, a huge tsunami swept away every soul and then I woke up - sun was shining, I realized it's Friday and most important of all: I'M StILL ALIVE. Oh the joy!
Anyhow. Currently on my way to work, thought I'd drop by to show you my swagger outfit of the day! Lolz. Not that it matters if I wear this or a hobo sweatshirt, I'm still gonna have to rock the lab coat look every day at work. New fashion trend, anyone?



comments

comment the post here:

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (don't worry, it isn't shown)

url/blog address:

comment: